Contact Us

Home Contact Us

Melancthon Township Office

Melancthon Township Roads Building

Office Location and Hours:

157101 Highway 10, Melancthon, ON L9V 2E6

8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. – Monday to Friday, Closed on Statutory Holidays and Fridays during the month of August.

Phone and Fax:

Phone – 519-925-5525 / Fax – 519-925-1110

General Office Emailinfo@melancthontownship.ca

Staff:

Denise Holmes, AMCT – CAO / Clerk – dholmes@melancthontownship.ca / Phone Ext. 101
Wendy Atkinson – Treasurer / Deputy Clerk – watkinson@melancthontownship.ca / Phone Ext. 102
Donna Funston – Administration and Finance Assistant – dfunston@melancthontownship.ca / Phone Ext. 103
Craig Micks – Director of Public Works – roads@melancthontownship.ca / Phone Ext. 105
Planner – planner@melancthontownship.ca

Council:

Darren White – Mayor – dwhite@melancthontownship.ca / Phone 519-278-8234
Janice Elliott – Deputy Mayor – jelliott@melancthontownship.ca / Phone 519-378-5181
Dave Besley – Councillor – dbesley@melancthontownship.ca / Phone 519-373-1227
James Webster – Councillor – jwebster@melancthontownship.ca / Phone 705-481-7548
Wayne Hannon – Councillor – whannon@melancthontownship.ca / Phone 519-923-5763 or 416-904-5763